Staff and Officers

If you need information about any of the following members, please email the church office at

The Reverend Doctor Ezra Chapola, Full-time Pastor

Office Administrator, Aaron Richter

Laura Compton, Music Director

Josh Compton, Accompanist

Carl Goulet, Chairperson of the Deacons

Patrick O'Neill, Deacon

Lori Moeykens, Deacon

Pam Rice, Deacon

Jennifer Wright, Cleaning Maintenance

Joe Palatucci, Moderator

Kathy Prevo, Clerk

Lori Moeykens, Asst. Clerk

Candy Hingston, Treasurer

David Townsend, Asst. Treasurer

Andy Tufts, Head Usher