Staff and Officers

This page is under construction! Staff/Officer bios and pics will be coming soon.

In the meantime, if you need information about any of the following people, please email the church office at Thanks for your patience!

The Reverend Doctor Ezra Chapola, Full-time Pastor

Kat Allen, Office Administrator

Laura Compton, Music Director

Josh Compton, Accompanist

Tom McGraw, Chairperson of the Deacons

Carl Goulet, Deacon

Patrick O'Neill, Deacon

Donna Palatucci, Deacon

Pam Rice, Deacon

Bob Hingston, Deacon and Asst. Head Usher

Madison Putnam, Nursery Attendant

Jennifer Wright, Cleaning Maintenance

Joe Palatucci, Moderator

Kathy Prevo, Clerk

Lori Moeykens, Asst. Clerk

Candy Hingston, Treasurer

David Townsend, Asst. Treasurer

Andy Tufts, Head Usher